👥Manage guest groups
From this page, you can view all the groups you've invited to your course. For each group, you'll find :
The number of members in the group.
The selected email notification setting, which tells you whether members of this group will receive email notification of the invitation to this course.
The selected in-app notification setting, which tells you whether members of this group will receive notification in-app of the invitation to this course.
The number of group members with
Invitedstatus on the course.The number of group members with
Startedstatus on the course.The number of group members with
Completedstatus on the course.The number of group members with
Unenrolledstatus on the course.

In the top right-hand corner of a group's card, you can open a menu that allows you to :
Update the email notification setting. This change will apply only to future group members.
Update the in-app notification setting. This change will apply only to future group members.
Unlink group from course
There's also an Add Groups button at the top right of the page, which opens the course invitation drawer.
Mis à jour
Ce contenu vous a-t-il été utile ?